Day 19 – Tallinn, Estonia πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ͺ to Stockholm, Sweden πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺΒ 

April 27, 2017

Tallinn is a great city, but I think two full days would have been plenty. I did get to see some great places with my extra time.
Maiasmokk is neat cafe in Old Town.

Also in the cafe is the Marzipan room which I found to be fascinating.

Next I climbed up hundred of stairs at St Olaf’s Church for a great view of Old Town and New Town.

Before heading to the port for my trip to Sweden, I made one last stop at the Seaplane Harbour (Lennusadam). The museum sits along the Gulf of Finland, on an ingesting side of town.

Although I have little interest for the history of boats, this museum was very educational and beautifully designed.

I finished my day and time in Estonia on the M/S Victoria, an overnight cruise ship to Stockholm, Sweden. ✌🏼

Leave a comment