Day 16 – Haapsalu, Estonia πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ͺΒ 

April 24, 2017

It was a beautiful day but I was starting to think that I was only going to get picture to add to my doors post. On my way back from town I walked past Aafrika Beach, and the view was fabulous. There have been so many birds migrating to Haapsalu over the past two weeks.

These swans are beautiful birds, but they can also be very rude (or yet I am the rude one by taking their pictures).

While I was taking pictures of this swan, another swan (I am assuming her male mate) snuck up from behind me and startled me. I took a little bit of a spill in to sea, but that’s what I deserve I guess.


 

Leave a Reply

